Last Updated: October 1, 2013
At iPiccy we take your privacy very seriously. Access, use, and preservation of personal information by iPiccy will only occur to make iPiccy an excellent experience for you. Disclosure of personal information will never occur without your explicit consent.
Are the images I upload to iPiccy public?
No. And never will. Even iPiccy team can't see your uploaded images.
Can anyone use my image?
No. You own your images! The copyright for your images remains yours, even after you use iPiccy. We will never use your images without your direct consent. If, for example, we want to feature you on our blog we'll contact you before publishing your work.
Does iPiccy save email addresses?
iPiccy only saves your personal email in order to keep you up-to-date.
Will any of my personal information be shared with 3rd parties?
Does iPiccy store my Flickr / Facebook / etc password?
No, your passwords are never revealed to iPiccy. You can also revoke iPiccy's access to these services at any time through your account settings on the service's web site.
If you've got any questions or concerns, please feel free to contact us